Bruce Tunkel

Bruce Tunkel

Last Chance Afternoon


SKU: N/A Category:


Bruce Tunkel – Last Chance Afternoon

Released February 5, 1993

  1. Last Chance Afternoon
  2. Stop Bringing Me Down
  3. Believe in Me
  4. Out of Reach
  5. How Does Charlie Sleep?
  6. I Can't Keep from Crying
  7. Trust Yourself
  8. Face of Love
  9. Dance of Self Redemption
  10. Breakaway
  11. Hope
  12. Wake Up Sleeping Heart
  13. Last Chance Afternoon (Reprise)

All songs ©1993 Bruce Tunkel

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, ALAC Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Last Chance Afternoon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cross menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram