Bruce Tunkel

Bruce Tunkel



SKU: N/A Category:


Bruce Tunkel – Sitting/Waiting

Released September 21, 2005

  1. The Way I Feel
  2. The Edge of Your Words
  3. Drift
  4. Remember Me
  5. Beautiful World
  6. After All
  7. Things You Try to Hide
  8. Invisible
  9. Brave Man
  10. Somebody Else
  11. She Waits
  12. Hands of Rage
  13. Jimmy Harper
  14. Give It to Me
  15. Halfway

All songs ©2005 Bruce Tunkel

Additional information


ALAC Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sitting/Waiting”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cross menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram