Bruce Tunkel

Bruce Tunkel

Singles Collection, Vol. 1


SKU: N/A Category:


Bruce Tunkel – Singles Collection, Vol. 1

Released November 27, 2018

  1. Scar on the Earth
  2. Tomorrow Is Coming
  3. Promises
  4. Dream Lane
  5. The Deepest Blue
  6. Anything and You
  7. From Another Time
  8. Don't Matter Where I Go
  9. Poison
  10. Deceptions
  11. Broken
  12. Better Together
  13. 21st Century Bop
  14. Time nor Miles
  15. Bed of the Devil

All songs ©2018 Bruce Tunkel except:

"Dream Lane" ©2018 Bruce Tunkel/Kelly McKay

Additional information


ALAC Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singles Collection, Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cross menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram