Bruce Tunkel

Bruce Tunkel

Singles Collection, Vol. 2


SKU: N/A Category:


Bruce Tunkel – Singles Collection, Vol. 2

Released November 27, 2018

  1. Keeping Promises
  2. No Way to Live
  3. Another Man
  4. Speak Up
  5. Freedom’s Final Stand
  6. The Blessing of Time
  7. Home of the Brave
  8. New Day
  9. Life on the Line
  10. Wrap You Up
  11. Live to Love It All
  12. Bound by Love
  13. The One Time I Got Drunk
  14. I’m Counting on You Too
  15. Bruce Tunkel’s Blues

All songs ©2018 Bruce Tunkel

Additional information


ALAC Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singles Collection, Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cross menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram