Bruce Tunkel

Bruce Tunkel



SKU: N/A Category:


Bruce Tunkel – Bittersweet

Released March 1, 2017

  1. Bittersweet
  2. Dream 28
  3. Between the Banks
  4. Late December Morning
  5. Common Ground
  6. So Many Ways
  7. If I Have What It Takes
  8. We Can Choose
  9. After the Party
  10. Thirty Years
  11. Somerville
  12. Travelers

All songs ©2017 Bruce Tunkel

Shoreworld review

I Can't Believe My Earz review

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, ALAC Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bittersweet”

Your email address will not be published.

cross menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram