on sale now

“draw the line” is available on iTunes NOW:


draw the line release

The “Draw The Line” album is done! I have a lot to say about it – how it was created, and what took so long. But for now, I’ll just say that I’m really excited that it is done. Please look for it in the very near future on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

Track listing:

1) start over again
2) this is who we are
3) draw the line
4) at the end of the day
5) you found me
6) the haunting
7) wake up world
8) draw the line (alternate)